Festivals

Christmas 2021 Saturday, 25 December

What is Christmas Day?

A depiction of the Nativity with a Christmas tree backdrop.Christmas Day or Christmas is an annual commemoration of the birth of Jesus Christ, celebrated generally on December 25 as a religious and cultural holiday by billions of people around the...

Read More

Maha Shivratri 2021
(Thursday, 11 March)

MAHA SHIVRATRI 2021 Lord Shiva, deities of the Hindu Trinity, is understood by many other names like Baba Bholenath, Shiv Ji, Rudra, Shiv Shankar, Neel Kanth, and Kalyankari. Lord Shiva is the most popular out of all Hindu deities. He is the king of all Lords even demons worshipped him. The most ...

Read More

Basant Panchami 2021
(Tuesday, 16 February)

  Basant Panchami 2021


In India, festivals are all about affection and euphony. The fun and frolic of the occasion are simply incomplete without good food and happiness and Vasant being the most pleasa...

Read More

Pongal 2021
(Thursday, 14 January)

Pongal 2021

If you are born in India, you will find many reasons to celebrate life. The numerous culture that exit here is probably the reason, the entire calendar is all filled with festivals. We have just complet...

Read More

Holi 2021
(Monday, 29 March)

Holi 2021

In India, every festival is celebrated with lots of enthusiasm and happiness and Holi is one of them, the festival of colors where everybody is busy spreading new colors and positivity in their lives. Holi falls in the mo...

Read More

Mahashivratri 2021
(Thursday, 11 March)

Mahashivrati 2021jguhjgjhg nnmbjb,bnk

...

Read More

Baisakhi 2021
(Tuesday, 13 April)

VAISAKHI 2021

Vaisakhi celebrates the existence of the Sikh Community known as Khalsa. In the year 1699 Guru Gobind Singh called th...

Read More

Ramadan 2021
(Tuesday, 13 April)

RAMADAN 2021

Ramzan is considered to be the holiest month of the year in Islam. It lies within the ninth month of the Islamic calendar. This is called the lunar
calendar which is based on the cycles of the moon. People search for the ...

Read More

Hanuman Jayanti 2021
(Tuesday, 27 April)

Hanuman Jayanti 2021

27 April (Thursday)

Hanuman Jayanti Tithi - Thursday, 27 April 2021
Purnima Tithi Begins - 12:43 (26 April 2021)
Purnima Tithi Ends - 09:00 (27 April 2021)

Hanuman Jayanthi 2021 is being celebrated on Thursday, 27...

Read More

Ganesh Chaturthi 2021
(Friday, 10 September)

Ganesh Chaturthi 2021

 

(Friday, 10 September)">Read More

Pitru Paksha
Monday, 20 September

Pitru Paksha

Monday, 20 September">Read More

Durga Puja 2021
(Monday, 11 October)

DURGA PUJA 2021

 

(Monday, 11 October)">Read More

Dussehra 2021
(Friday, 15 October)

DUSSEHRA 2021

 

(Friday, 15 October)">Read More

Dhanteras 2021
(Tuesday, 2 November)

Dhanteras  2021

 

(Tuesday, 2 November)">Read More

Diwali 2021
(Thursday, 4 November)

Diwali 2021

 

Diwali ...

Read More

Govardhan puja 2021
(Friday, 5 November)

GOVARDHAN PUJA  2021

Read More

Tulsi Vivah 2021
(Monday, 15 November)

TULSI VIVAH 2021

 

(Monday, 15 November)">Read More

Guru Nanak Jayanti 2021
(Friday, 19 November)

GURU NANAK JAYANTI 2021

 

Read More